News Detail
Inter House PT competition was organized in the school on 12th Oct 2018. Col V Ravindra Kumar, Principal, Sainik School Rewa was the Chief Guest on the occasion. The cadets were judged on the basis of three categories- Inspection, PT & field events like pumping, rope climbing, jump & reach, bamboo jump, gymnastic etc. Overall Satpura House secured first position while Chambal House was runner up.
Last updated on : 25/06/2019
Designed and Maintained by: Vindhya Group Technologies.